Office of Medical Education
Research and Development
College of Human Medicine

Office of Medical Education
Research and Development
College of Human Medicine

Contact Information

For further information contact OMERAD:

Telephone: 517-353-2037
Fax Number: 517-353-3146
Email Address: omerad@msu.edu

FACULTY


Joan IlardoElizabeth Hamilton, MPH, PhD
Interim Director, Master of Public Health Program
Assistant Professor, OMERAD

200 East 1st Street, Room 203
Flint, MI 48502

DIrect Line: 810-600-5633
(Flint-Campus Ext: 7-5633)
E-Mail: hameliz@msu.edu

Professional background


Joan IlardoJoan Ilardo, PhD
Assistant Professor
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A209
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-432-2208
E-Mail: ilardo@msu.edu

Professional background: Ilardo

 

 


Robert MalinowskiRobert Malinowski, PhD, DVM, MA
Assistant Professor
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A206
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-353-9174
E-Mail: robert.malinowski@hc.msu.edu

Professional background


Brian MavisBrian Mavis, PhD
Professor
Director of the SDC Academy
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A202
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-353-3447
E-Mail: mavis@msu.edu
FAX: 517-353-3146

Professional background: Mavis


John MolidorJohn B. Molidor, PhD
Professor
Assistant Dean, Flint

Hurley Medical Center
One Hurley Plaza
Flint, MI 48503

Phone: 810-232-7000
FAX: 810-232-7020
E-Mail: jmolidor@msufame.msu.edu

Professional background: Molidor


Rae SchnuthRae Schnuth, PhD
Assistant Dean
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A106
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-355-0264
E-Mail: schnuth@msu.edu

Professional background: Schnuth


 

 

Randi StanulisRandi Stanulis, PhD
Professor
OMERAD Director
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A202
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-353-3448
E-Mail: randi.stanulis@hc.msu.edu

Professional background: Stanulis


 

 

Deborah SleightAngela Thompson-Busch, Md, PhD
Assistant Professor OMERAD and
Department of Pediatrics and Human Development
Scchia Center
15 Michigan St NE, Room 450
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-234-2799
E-Mail: angela.busch@hc.msu.edu
FAX: 517-353-3146

Professional background: Thompson-Busch


Monica van de RidderJ.M.Monica van de Ridder, PhD
Assistant Professor
15 Michigan Street NE
Secchia Center Room 621
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-234-2773
E-Mail: monica.vanderidder@hc.msu.edu
FAX: 616-234-2625

Professional background: van de Ridder


OMERAD ADJUNCT FACULTY


D. Kay Taylor, PhD
Department of Research
Hurley Medical Center
One Hurley Plaza
Flint, MI 48503

Phone: 810-257-9505
E-Mail: kaytaylor@hurleymc.com


Kimberley Barber, PhD
Office of Research
Genesys Regional Medical Center
One Genesys Parkway
Grand Blanc, MI 48239

Phone: 810-606-7722
E-Mail: kbarber@genesys.org


Dianne Wagner, MDDianne Wagner
Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education

East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A102
East Lansing, MI 48824

Phone: 517-353-5440 x240
E-Mail: dianne.wagner@hc.msu.edu


STAFF


Geraud PlantegenestGeraud Plantegenest, MA
Manager, Blended Curricular Learning Resources
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A214
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-353-3455
E-Mail: plantege@msu.edu
FAX: 517-353-3146


John RadfordJohn Radford, MA
Office Manager
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A202
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-353-3450
E-Mail: radford@msu.edu
FAX: 517-353-3146


 

Ann TaftAnn Taft, BS
Statistical Analyst
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A214
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-353-8720
E-Mail: tafta@msu.edu
FAX: 517-353-3146


John WilliamsonJohn Williamson, MA
Computer Coordinator
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A211
East Lansing, MI 48824-1316

Phone: 517-355-9525
E-mail: wmsonj@msu.edu
FAX: 517-353-3146